Welcome!

The journal «SCIENTIFIC NOTES OF THE CRIMEAN ENGINEERING AND PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY» was registered in 2015 by the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technologies and Mass Communications (Roskomnadzor) in Moscow. The Certificate of registration of mass media ПИ № ФС77-62022 dated June 17, 2015.

The journal is included in the Russian Scientific Citation Index (RSCI) (РИНЦ) and is registered on the platform of the Scientific Electronic Library www.elibrary.ru in full-text format. License Agreement № 437-06 / 2015 of June 25, 2015

The journal «Scientific Notes of the Crimean Engineering and Pedagogical University» is included in the List of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which the main results of dissertations for obtaining the scientific degree of the candidate of sciences, for the academic degree of the doctor of sciences (published on the official website of the Higher Attestation Commission on October 18, 2017), in accordance with the requirements of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of 12.12.2016 № 1586.

The magazine is distributed on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Used languages ​​of publications: Russian, English, Ukrainian.

The periodicity of the publication is 4 times a year.

The founder is the State Budgetary  Educational Institution of Higher Education of the Republic of Crimea «Crimean Engineering and Pedagogical University»

Legal address of the editorial office: 295015, Republic of Crimea, Simferopol, Pereulok Uchebniy, 8, ( Room 187 a)

Tel. +7 (3652) 24-94-95 (exten.163), Fax: +7 (3652) 241-506

Official website of the magazine: uz.kipu-rc.ru

Subscription index is 43383, the united subscription catalog «The Press of Russia». Contract № 8066 of June 28, 2016.

Добро пожаловать!

 

Журнал «Ученые записки Крымского инженерно-педагогического университета» зарегистрирован в 2015 г. Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор), г. Москва. Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации ПИ № ФС77-62022 от 17 июня 2015 г. 

Журнал входит в Российский индекс научного цитирования (РИНЦ) и располагается на платформе Научной Электронной библиотеки www.elibrary.ru в полнотекстовом формате. Лицензионный договор № 437-06/2015 от 25 июня 2015 г.

Журнал «Ученые записки Крымского инженерно-педагогического университета» включен в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук (опубликован на официальном сайте ВАК 18.10.2017 г.), в соответствии с требованиями приказа Минобрнауки от 12.12.2016 г. № 1586.

Журнал распространяется на территории Российской Федерации.

Используемые языки публикаций: русский, английский, украинский.

Периодичность издания: 4 раза в год.

Учредителем является Государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования Республики Крым «Крымский инженерно-педагогический университет».

Юридический адрес редакции: 295015, Республика Крым, г. Симферополь, переулок Учебный, 8, (ауд. 187 а)

тел.: +7 (3652) 24-94-95 (соед.163), факс: +7 (3652) 241-506

Официальный сайт журнала: uz.kipurc.ru

Подписной индекс 43383, объединенный подписной каталог «Пресса России». Договор № 8066 от 28 июня 2016 года.